The Beasts Of London Town!

By EDDXC

IMG_8076

I was in London this weekend one for seeing friends and hangin out and two to check out some music!

I spent a few years living in London and I would say it really feels like home to me.

I also think its one of the best citys on earth  and (Ive been to a few )

So I took a couple of beasts along.

Heres Pirate Lion standing on London bridge  with Tower Bridge in the back ground.

Kind of a homage to Jays Lion in NC!

I t was very windy so I had to take it quick haha.

also heres the seahorse hanging out on some very old bit of building in East London.

IMG_8075

One thought on “The Beasts Of London Town!

Leave a Reply

